Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robbie Dillon

Robbie Dillon

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Dillon
"Very pleased! Jamie P. did an amazing job! After struggling to communicate with my current agent, I reached out to Jamie last Friday. She answered my message promptly(while being off work) and was able to set up a meeting Monday morning. Needless to say, State Farm has a new and very happy customer. If you are experiencing difficulties with your current insurance, contact Todd Reid State Farm insurance agency!! Thank you Jaime!"
Profile photo of K3VBOT's Garage

K3VBOT's Garage

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K3VBOT's Garage
"My girls at State Farm are awesome!"
Profile photo of Jon Server

Jon Server

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Server
"Stephanie is the best. She's earned those 5 stars."
Profile photo of Leaha Meinika

Leaha Meinika

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leaha Meinika
"Outstanding service, friendly exceptional staff and clean modern office. Todd has many years of experience and generously sponsors community activities."
Profile photo of Kayla Brumbaugh

Kayla Brumbaugh

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Brumbaugh
"Can't say enough good things about this office. We have gone through MANY life changes in our time with Todd's office; first apartment together (renter's insurance), marriage (life insurance), house (house insurance), cars (car insurance), kids (new life insurance), new cars... Jami has ALWAYS seen us through, explaining thouroughly, in a way we can understand exactly what we are getting, and truly has made us feel as if she is always looking out for financial literacy and true necessity. You think Nationwide is on your side? Nationwide hasn't met Todd Reid's office."
Profile photo of Pinger 556

Pinger 556

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pinger 556
"Great insurance rates and other services as well."
Profile photo of Mark Imbody

Mark Imbody

July 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Imbody
"Only 3 ppl working. Took 28 min after we ordered.."
Profile photo of Marie Banks

Marie Banks

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Banks
"Fast friendly service."
Profile photo of Dutch Johnson

Dutch Johnson

November 20, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Dutch Johnson
"They was helpful but don't like that branches are not connected"
Profile photo of Mark Walter

Mark Walter

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Walter
"Good stuff"
Profile photo of JOSH MKC

JOSH MKC

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JOSH MKC
"The best agent and staff Ive ever had, I can go in or call and take care of whatever asap. ty"
Profile photo of Michelle J

Michelle J

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle J
"Always super helpful and informative"